Current to-do list

Help and documentation (xinorbis.com/help/)

I uploaded many updates last night, but there is still a fair bit to do. I’ll be making regular changes over the next few weeks, and hopefully it won’t take too long! Don’t forget that if you can’t find the help you need online then please send me an email…

Reports

Looking at the possibility of new report options (JSON, PDF, native Excel). I also want to make improvements to the HTML reports, and tweak Text output.

GUI

I like the current GUI, it’s the best that Xinorbis has ever had, but I don’t think it’s perfect. I think the Folder History layout could be nicer, and there are some areas that are a little too “busy”.

So, that’s it. Xinorbis has a bright future!

Leave a Reply

