The end (of the year) is nigh

I’m sure that all the major, show-stopper, stuff is now done. Xinorbis is stable once more! Language support will be missing from the beta, I’ve rewritten language support, and adding in all of the translated text will take some time.

I’m nearly ready for a beta release, maybe today, maybe not quite. There is still quite a lot more to do, though it’s mostly tidying and tweaking.

I’ll be spending most of the rest of today fixing the bits I’ve missed šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

